Thursday, December 2, 2010

This month on Empowering Solutions! Iraq war Vet Amber Stone


This month we’ll be talking with Iraq war Veteran Amber Stone and some of the things that she has done to overcome the residual effects of war. Amber will share how PTSD changed her life and how she found some empowering solutions to take her life back!

Click here to go directly to the show page at Blog Talk Radio to listen live at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm Pacific time

Don't worry...if you can't listen live you can access the recorded show later at the same link!

Seek Knowledge, find Wisdom, live your Truth!

No comments: