Wednesday, June 1, 2011

This Month on Empowering Solutions!

Share
Tune in this Thursday June 2, 2011 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/3pm Pacific time (USA) to hear Darlene Ouimet of the popular recovery blog www.emergingfrombroken.com talk about the differences and difficulties she faced as she faced a variety of mental health diagnosis including that of PTSD in her healing journey and - how she became empowered when she began to battle a broken belief system that finally allowed her to emerge from broken!


You can find us here this Thursday June 2nd at 6pm EST (USA): 
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/empoweringsolutions/2011/06/02/darlene-ouimet-on-dealing-with-diagnosis


 Seek Knowledge, find Wisdom, live your Truth!

2 comments:

Patricia Singleton said...

I will be listening to what I know is going to be a great program tomorrow.

Susan said...

Thank you Patricia! I'm looking forward to hosting and sharing Darlenes insights on how she overcame the issues around dealing with diagnosis!